Board of Trustees

Robert C. McNair

Chairman Emeritus and CEO, Houston Texans

Dr. Bradley J. Birzer 

Russell Amos Kirk Chair in History, Hillsdale College

Ted Cruz

United States Senate, Senator

W. Winston Elliott III

President, Free Enterprise Institute

Evelyn Griffin

William & Evelyn Griffin Foundation

Dr. Robert Ivany

President, University of St. Thomas (Ret.)

Walter E. Johnson

Senior Chairman, Amegy Bank of Texas

Reed Morian

CEO, DX Service Company

David Mundy

The Mundy Companies

Preston Young

Regional Managing Partner, Stream Realty Partners, L.P.